My Hero

Standard

It is almost the end of the school year.  The kids in the classroom are bonkers and I am exhausted.

This little guy comes in my room every morning to give me a hug and say, “I love you!”  He is only four, but tells everyone he is in my class.  He even does homework.  By his outfit I can tell that on this particular morning, he came to save the day.  Take a look:

Spider Man St. Patrick’s Day Style

Don’t you just love the way he sports the shamrock on the chain?  Every teacher should have one of these little guys to call on when the going gets tough!

Jilly Bean

Leave a Reply

